Dosen

Abubakar, Dr., M.Pd
Abubakar, Dr., M.Pd
0025096506
dr.abubakar65@gmail.com
Apriani Safitri, S.Pd., M.Pd
Apriani Safitri, S.Pd., M.Pd
0924048702
apriani.safitri87@yahoo.com, apriani.safitri@umkendari.ac.id
Arfin, S.Pd., M.Pd
Arfin, S.Pd., M.Pd
0911108403
arfinfine7@gmail.com
Asrul, S.Pd., M.Pd
Asrul, S.Pd., M.Pd
0906128503
asrulr085@gmail.com
Halima, S.Ag., M.Pd
Halima, S.Ag., M.Pd
0918047401
halimaazis10@gmail.com
Hasma Nur Jaya, S.Pd, M.Si
Hasma Nur Jaya, S.Pd, M.Si
0916128701
hasma.jaya@yahoo.com
Ishak Bagea, S.Pd, Dr, M.A
Junaidin, S.Pd, M.Pd
Junaidin, S.Pd, M.Pd
0910128502
junaidinokumk@gmail.com
Kabiba, S.Pd, M.Pd
Kabiba, S.Pd, M.Pd
0927068604
wabiba@gmail.com
Muhammad Alamsah, S.Pd, M.Hum
Mujiati, Dra., M.Si
Mujiati, Dra., M.Si
0904106903
dramujiati1969@gmail.com
Dr. Nasir, S.Pd, M.Pd
Dr. Nasir, S.Pd, M.Pd
0919068301
dhion_zir@yahoo.com
Nurzaima, S.Pd, M.Pd
Nurzaima, S.Pd, M.Pd
0908117802
-nurzaima78@gmail.com
Rahmawati M, S.Pd, M.Pd
Rahmawati M, S.Pd, M.Pd
0925068401
Wati41007@gmail.com
Wa Rosida, S.Pd, M.Pd
Wa Rosida, S.Pd, M.Pd
0906108603
warosida68@gmail.com
Maulina, S.Pd, M.Pd
Maulina, S.Pd, M.Pd
0907108901
lina821431@yahoo.com
Nur Rizky Alfiany Suaib, S.S., M.Hum
Nur Rizky Alfiany Suaib, S.S., M.Hum
930098603
nur.rizky@umkendari.ac.id
Rahmat Nasrullah, S.Pd, M.Hum
Ririn Syahriani, S.Pd, M.Pd
Ririn Syahriani, S.Pd, M.Pd
0915018502
ririnsyahriani@yahoo.com-
Syarif Amin, S.Pd.I, M.Pd.I
Titin Rahmiatin, S.Pd, M.Pd
Titin Rahmiatin, S.Pd, M.Pd
0909028302
titin.rahmiatin@umkendari.ac.id
Andi Rachmawati Syarif, S.S., M.Hum
Andi Rachmawati Syarif, S.S., M.Hum
0914037701
rachmasyarif@gmail.com
Tri Indah Rusli, S.Pd, M.Pd
Tri Indah Rusli, S.Pd, M.Pd
0907068602
tri.indahrusli@umkendari.ac.id
Yuliyanah Sain, S.S., M.Hum
Citra Prasiska Puspita Tohamba, S.Pd., M.Pd
Citra Prasiska Puspita Tohamba, S.Pd., M.Pd
0922058902
citra@umkendari.ac.id
Dr. Hadijah Selman, S.Pd., M.Pd
Dr. Hadijah Selman, S.Pd., M.Pd
0927096601
contoh@gmail.com
Adam, S.Pd, M.Pd
Adam, S.Pd, M.Pd
0907018102
adam@umkendari.ac.id
Hermanto, S.Pd, M.Pd.
Hermanto, S.Pd, M.Pd.
0919038701
hermanto.tembe@gmail.com
Nurul Idhayani, S.Pd, M.Pd
Nurul Idhayani, S.Pd, M.Pd
0903079002
nurulidhayani03@gmail.com
Rohmiati, S.Pd.I., M.Pd
Rohmiati, S.Pd.I., M.Pd
0919086801
rahmiatinjamal@gmail.com
Waode Sari Amalia, S.Pd, M.Pd
Waode Sari Amalia, S.Pd, M.Pd
0908118301
-sariamaliawaode@yahoo.co.id
Zulaeni Esita, S.Psi., MA
Zulaeni Esita, S.Psi., MA
0920098401
zulaeniesita@gmail.com
Bahartiar, SP., M.Pd
Bahartiar, SP., M.Pd
0910096901
-
Hasmira Said, Dra., M.Pd
Hasmira Said, Dra., M.Pd
0921096401
mira_said64@yahoo.com
Pahenra,  S.Sos., M.Pd
Pahenra, S.Sos., M.Pd
0904087103
hendraanongko71@gmail.com
Samusu,  S.Pd., M.Pd
Samusu, S.Pd., M.Pd
0916049006
samusuumk@gmail.com
Hendra Nelva Saputra, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Hendra Nelva Saputra, S.Pd., M.Pd.
0919029203
hendra.nelva@umkendari.ac.id
Zila Razilu, S.Pd., M.Pd
Alfiah Fajriani, ST., M.Eng
Alfiah Fajriani, ST., M.Eng
0907099101
alfiah.fajriani@umkendari.ac.id
Prof. Abdullah Alhadza,  Dr., MA
Prof. Abdullah Alhadza, Dr., MA
0024105001
alhadza@gmail.com
Usman, S.Pd., M.Pd
Usman, S.Pd., M.Pd
0908109005
usman@umkendari.ac.id
Darman, S.Pd., M.Pd
Darman, S.Pd., M.Pd
0904048003
darman@umkendari.ac.id
Dr. Lilianti, S.Pd, M.Pd.
Dr. Lilianti, S.Pd, M.Pd.
0909078603
lilianti@umkendari.ac.id
Drs. Firdaus M.si
La Surumi, M.sc
Basri Sufa., S.Kom., M.P
La Ode Hasnuddin Sagala, M. sc
Nurlina., S.Pd., M.Pd
Nurlina., S.Pd., M.Pd
0903077605
nurlinaumk@gmail.com
Sitti Salma., S.Pd., M.Pd
Sitti Salma., S.Pd., M.Pd
0905096502
sitti.salmaumk65@gmail.com
Roni Amaludin, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Roni Amaludin, S.Pd., M.Pd.
0906079004
roni@umkendari.ac.id
Risnajayanti, S.Pd., M.Pd
Risnajayanti, S.Pd., M.Pd
0902088805
risnajayanti88@gmail.com
Yaman La Ndibo, S.Pd., M.Pd
Yaman La Ndibo, S.Pd., M.Pd
0916048802
yamanlandibo709@gmail.com
Dr. H. Muh. Natsir., M.Si
Dr. Alauddin Madjid, M.Pd
Abd. Halim, S.Pd., M.A. TESOL
Hj. Isna Hamaera, S.Ag., S.Pd., M.Pd
Saleh, S.Pd., M.Pd
Idham, S.Pd., M.Hum
Sarjania Zur., S.Pd.I., M.Pd.I
Dr. Rasid., M.Pd
Dr. Rasid., M.Pd
8814815014
-
Dr. Ridwan, Y. Deluma, S.Pd., M.Pd
Drs. H. Muh Amin, M.Si
Drs. H. Muh Amin, M.Si
8814815007
-
Hadriani.,  S.Sos., M.Pd
Zakariah Rasyid.,
Parida, S.Pd., M.Pd
Parida, S.Pd., M.Pd
0925097202
-
Dr.H. Rimba Hamid, M.Pd
Prof Dr. H. Hilalludin Hanafi, M.Pd
Prof Dr. H. Hilalludin Hanafi, M.Pd
RD576678
contoh@gmail.com
Dr. Sitti Nurfaidah, S.Pd., M.Ed
Dr. Sitti Nurfaidah, S.Pd., M.Ed
RD175492
sitti.nurfaidah.haddad@gmail.com
Arief Rachman Wibowo, S.T., M.Eng
Arief Rachman Wibowo, S.T., M.Eng
RD298145
contoh@gmail.com
Muflihun, S.Pd., M.Sc. TESOL
Muflihun, S.Pd., M.Sc. TESOL
RD239640
muflihunrubsan@gmail.com
Yusnita, S.Pd., M.Pd
Yusnita, S.Pd., M.Pd
RD784654
contoh@gmail.com
Faridawati, S.Pd., M.Pd
Faridawati, S.Pd., M.Pd
RD849168
contoh@gmail.com
Hendri Yawan, S.Pd., M.Ed., Gr
Hendri Yawan, S.Pd., M.Ed., Gr
RD905149
hendriawan@umkendari.ac.id
Dr. Suprianto, MA
Dr. Suprianto, MA
RD848190
contoh@gmail.com
Badaruddin, S.Pd., M.Pd
Badaruddin, S.Pd., M.Pd
RD862302
contoh@gmail.com